Team members

Need to contact the Initiative? Please contact us at natjecanje@znanstvenikumeni.org or tfk@togetherforknowledge.eu.

This is a list of volunteers working on TFKi projects.

Mario Borna Mjertan
Initiative Director, Project Director for Znanstvenik u meni!
mbm@znanstvenikumeni.org

Filip Matić
Initiative Vice-Director
fm@educateam.hr

Nikolina Šoštarić
Project Director for Together for Knowledge
nikolina.sostaric@znanstvenikumeni.org

Sebastijan Dumančić
Organising Member for IT and Data Science
sebastijan.dumancic@drustvo-evo.hr

Sanja Mjertan
Team Leader for Legal, Compliance and Finance, Data Protection Officer for Educateam
sanja.mjertan@educateam.hr

Gabrijela Matić
Team Leader for Sponsorships
gabrijela.matic@znanstvenikumeni.org

Antica Baković
Organising Member for Sponsorships
antica@znanstvenikumeni.org

Jura Starčević
Team Leader for IT and Data Science
jura@znanstvenikumeni.org

Sanja Šprajc
Organising Member for Sponsorships
sanja@togetherforknowledge.eu

Mirna Lovrić
Team Leader for Production and Outreach
mirna@znanstvenikumeni.org

Nina Štura
Organising Member for Production and Outreach
nina.stura@togetherforknowledge.eu

Patrik Ružičić
Team Leader for Production and Outreach
patrik.ruzicic@togetherforknowledge.eu

Karla Miletić
Organising Member for IT and Data Science
karla@togetherforknowledge.eu

Dario Ćosić
Organising Member for IT and Data Science
dario@togetherforknowledge.eu

Ilija Zeba
Organising Member for IT and Data Science
ilija.zeba@togetherforknowledge.eu

Antonela Bogdanić
Organising Member for IT and Data Science
antonela@togetherforknowledge.eu